Definitivo puntOorg award 001During the XX WOA-ASSIOA, Palermo 7-8 February 2019, the puntOorg-ASSIOA award was inaugurated. The jury, composed of Prof. Luca Giustiniano Paolo Gubitta Giovanni Masino Luca Solari Teresina Torre (editors of the Call for papers of pIJ linked to the Conference), awarded the prize as Best Paper to Prof. Maria Laura Frigotto (University of Trento).